Upcoming Events

Saturday, July 9, 2022 at 8:30am

Sen. McConchie and Rep. Bos: Recycle Event

Learn More

Monday, July 18, 2022 at 6:00pm

Sen. McConchie: Lake Zurich Conversations Untapped

Learn More

Tuesday, August 9, 2022 at 10:00am

Sen. McConchie - Lake Zurich Mobile SOS

Learn More

Saturday, August 13, 2022 at 9:30am

Sen. McConchie & Rep. Bos: Lake Zurich Kids Fair

Learn More

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 at 10:00am

Sen. McConchie, Sen. DeWitte, & Sen. Wilcox: Unclaimed Property Day

Learn More

Thursday, August 25, 2022 at 6:00pm

Sen. McConchie: Barrington Conversations Untapped

Learn More

Wednesday, September 7, 2022 at 10:00am

Sen. McConchie and Sen. DeWitte: East Dundee Senior Fair

Learn More

Tuesday, September 20, 2022 at 10:00am

Sen. McConchie: Lake Zurich Unclaimed Property Event

Learn More

Tuesday, October 4, 2022 at 10:30am

Sen. McConchie: Lake Zurich Flu Shot Clinic

Learn More

Thursday, October 13, 2022 at 6:00pm

Sen. McConchie & Sen. Wilcox: Cary Conversation Untapped

Learn More